Kindergarten Team

   Huaying (Tracy) Jiang, K Teacher ……….Lan Xiao, Instructional Assistant
hjiang@lexington1.net                                  lxiao@lexington1.net

                Jan Joines, K Immersion Teacher……….Cynthia Cavalear, Instructional Assistant                               jjoines@lexington1.net                           CCavalear@lexington1.net

Victoria Kepple, K Teacher……….Teresa Calcina, Instructional Assistant
vkepple@lexington1.net                tcalcina@lexington1.net

  Brandy Pinilla, K Teacher……….Keela Amacher, Instructional Assistant
bjustice@lexington1.net                    kamacher@lexington1.net

  Kathrine Schirra, K Teacher……….Heather Webb, Instructional Assistant
kschirra@lexington1.net                         hwebb@lexington1.net

Jamie Sox, K Teacher……….Patti Ellis, Instructional Assistant
jksox@lexington1.net            pellis@lexington1.net

              Brittany Youngblood, K Teacher……….Sharline Stasio, Instructional Assistant  byoungblood@lexington1.net                       sstasio@lexington1.net