Kindergarten Team

   Huaying (Tracy) Jiang, K Teacher ……….Song Xiang, Instructional Assistant
hjiang@lexington1.net                                  sxiang@lexington1.net

                Kathrine Schirra, K Immersion Teacher……….Cynthia Cavalear, Instructional Assistant                              kschirra@lexington1.net                           CCavalear@lexington1.net

Meghan Cegelis, K Teacher……….Renee Street, Instructional Assistant
mcegelis@lexington1.net

  Brandy Pinilla, K Teacher……….Keela Amacher, Instructional Assistant
bjustice@lexington1.net                    kamacher@lexington1.net

 Brittany Youngblood, K Teacher……….Heather Webb, Instructional Assistant
byoungblood@lexington1.net                        hwebb@lexington1.net

Jamie Sox, K Teacher……….Patti Ellis, Instructional Assistant
jksox@lexington1.net            pellis@lexington1.net

Jillian Stebbins, K Teacher ………Connie Womack, Instructional Assistant
jstebbins@lexington1.net                          Cwomack@lexington1.net