Kindergarten Team

   Huaying (Tracy) Jiang, K Teacher ……….Lan Xiao, Instructional Assistant
hjiang@lexington1.net                                  lxiao@lexington1.net

                Kathrine Schirra, K Immersion Teacher……….Cynthia Cavalear, Instructional Assistant                              kschirra@lexington1.net                           CCavalear@lexington1.net

Victoria Kepple, K Teacher……….Teresa Calcina, Instructional Assistant
vkepple@lexington1.net                tcalcina@lexington1.net

  Brandy Pinilla, K Teacher……….Keela Amacher, Instructional Assistant
bjustice@lexington1.net                    kamacher@lexington1.net

 Brittany Youngblood, K Teacher……….Heather Webb, Instructional Assistant
byoungblood@lexington1.net                        hwebb@lexington1.net

Jamie Sox, K Teacher……….Patti Ellis, Instructional Assistant
jksox@lexington1.net            pellis@lexington1.net