First Grade

Caroline Cartin, 1st Grade Teacher
ccartin@lexington1.net

Shannon Cornelius, Immersion Partner 1st Grade Teacher
scornelius@lexington1.net

Taylor Delcher, 1st Grade Teacher
tdelcher@lexington1.net

Sommer Hoffman,1st Grade Teacher
shoffman@lexington1.net

Amanda Storch, 1st Grade Teacher
astorch@lexington1.net

Yuan Gao, Immersion Teacher 1st Grade
ygao@lexington1.net

Deni Titcomb, 1st Grade Teacher
dtitcomb@lexington1.net