First Grade

Sandy Anfin, 1st Grade Teacher
sanfin@lexington1.net

Savannah Blackwell, 1st Grade Teacher
sblackwell@lexington1.net

Meghan Cegelis, Immersion Partner 1st Grade Teacher
mcegelis@lexington1.net

Rongzhi Li, Immersion 1st Grade Teacher
rli@lexington1.net

Sommer Hoffman,1st Grade Teacher
shoffman@lexington1.net

Amanda Storch, 1st Grade Teacher
astorch@lexington1.net

Deni Titcomb, 1st Grade Teacher
dtitcomb@lexington1.net

Perry Troutman,  1st Grade Teacher
ptroutman@lexington1.net