Second Grade

Carol Beckwith, 2nd Grade Teacher
cbeckwith@lexington1.net

Judy Chettinger, 2nd Grade Teacher
jchettinger@lexington1.net

Ashlee Dailey, 2nd Grade Teacher
adailey@lexington1.net

Danette Holladay, 2nd Grade Teacher
dholladay@lexington1.net

Ellen Lewis, 2nd Grade Teacher
eolewis@lexington1.net

Christye Moseley, Immersion Partner 2nd Grade Teacher
cmoseley@lexington1.net

Blair Robertson, 2nd Grade Teacher
brobertson@lexington1.net

Xiaoyan Yuan, Immersion Partner 2nd Grade Teacher
xyuan@lexington1.net