Third Grade

Angela Farthing, 3rd Grade Teacher
afarthing@lexington1.net

 Rebecca Goodson, 3rd Grade Teacher
rgoodson@lexington1.net

Ellen Lewis, Immersion Partner, 3rd Grade Teacher
eolewis@lexington1.net

Jingru Wong, Immersion, 3rd Grade Teacher
Yue Hei, 3rd Grade Immersion Long Term Substitute
yhui@lexington1.net

Melissa Snell, 3rd Grade Teacher
msnell@lexington1.net

Corrina Sundstrom, 3rd Grade Teacher
csundstrom@lexington1.net

Jeremy Woods, 3rd Grade Teacher
jwoods@lexington1.net