Third Grade

Michelle Faust, 3rd Grade Teacher
mfaust@lexington1.net

 Rebecca Goodson, 3rd Grade Teacher
rgoodson@lexington1.net

Kayla Harmon, 3rd Grade Teacher
kharmon2@lexington1.net

Ellen Lewis, Immersion Partner, 3rd Grade Teacher
eolewis@lexington1.net

Linlin Li, Immersion, 3rd Grade Teacher
lli@lexington1.net

Corrina Sundstrom, 3rd Grade Teacher
csundstrom@lexington1.net

Jeremy Woods, 3rd Grade Teacher
jwoods@lexington1.net