Third Grade

Michelle Faust, 3rd Grade Teacher
mlutz@lexington1.net

Ashley Gladden, 3rd Grade Teacher
agladden@lexington1.net

 Rebecca Goodson, 3rd Grade Teacher
rgoodson@lexington1.net

Kayla Harmon, 3rd Grade Teacher
kharmon2@lexington1.net

Morgan McNeill, Immersion Partner, 3rd Grade Teacher
mmcneill@lexington1.net

Michelle Rapp, 3rd Grade Teacher
mrapp@lexington1.net

Jeremy Woods, 3rd Grade Teacher
jwoods@lexington1.net

Sisi Yang, Immersion Partner, 3rd Grade Teacher
syang@lexington1.net