Fourth Grade

Jami Carter, 4th Grade Teacher
jccarter@lexington1.net

Vera Diener, 4th Grade Teacher
vdiener@lexington1.net

Nikki Estridge, 4th Grade Teacher
nestridge@lexington1.net

Amy Landers, 4th Grade Teacher
alanders@lexington1.net

Gloria Olsen, Immersion Partner 4th Grade Teacher
golsen@lexington1.net

Tammy Sharpe, Vertical 4th Grade Teacher
tsharpe@lexington1.net

Tingting Shi, Immersion 4th Grade Teacher
tshi@lexington1.net

Corrina Sundstrom, 4th Grade Teacher
csundstrom@lexington1.net