Fourth Grade

Jami Carter, 4th Grade Teacher
jccarter@lexington1.net

Vera Diener, 4th Grade Teacher
vdiener@lexington1.net

Ashley Gladden, 4th Grade Teacher
agladden@lexington1.net

Amy Landers, 4th Grade Teacher
alanders@lexington1.net

Gloria Olsen, Immersion Partner 4th Grade Teacher
golsen@lexington1.net

Michelle Rapp, 4th Grade Teacher
mrapp@lexington1.net

Kevin Schultz, 4th Grade Teacher
kschultz@lexington1.net

Tingting Shi, Immersion 4th Grade Teacher
tshi@lexington1.net