Special Areas

Heather Morris, School Psychologist – hmorris@lexington1.net

Jennifer Certain, Lead Interventionist – jcertain@lexington1.net

Sandy Anfin, Certified Interventionist –sanfin@lexington1.net

Stephanie Lovell, Certified Interventionist – slovell@lexington1.net

Rongzhi Li, Certified Interventionist/FLES Mandarin – rli@lexington1.net

Laurie Smith, ESOL – lrsmith@lexington1.net

Tracey Hardee, ESOL – thardee@lexington1.net

Jeanne McKinney, STEM Coach – jmckinney@lexington1.net

Amy Hooker, Math Coach – ahooker@lexington1.net

Lori Meyers, Literacy Coach – lmeyers@lexington1.net

Bryan Bright, Computer Technician

Jean Cochran, Gifted/Talented

Leslie HowardGifted/Talented – lhoward@lexington1.net

Danielle Becker, Speech – dbecker@lexington1.net

Erica Mattox, Speech – emattox@lexington1.net

Sabra Denny, Resource – sdenny@lexington1.net

Desirae Rice, Resource – drice@lexington1.net

Debra Bumgarner, Media Specialist – dbumgarner@lexington1.net

Jennifer Weaver, Media Assistant – jweaver@lexington1.net

 

Karen Bryant, ED – kbryant@lexington1.net
Jimmy Behling, Instructional Assistant
Tonya Ward, Instructional Assistant