Special Areas

Alan Horn, Psychologist

Jennifer Certain, Lead Interventionist – jcertain@lexington1.net

Cheryl Johnson, Certified Interventionist – cjohnson@lexington1.net

Stephanie Lovell, Certified Interventionist – slovell@lexington1.net

Wendy Lin, Certified Interventionist/FLES Mandarin – clin@lexington1.net

Laurie Smith, ESOL – lrsmith@lexington1.net

Bonnie Byrd, ESOL – bmbyrd@lexington1.net

Jeanne McKinney, STEM Coach – jmckinney@lexington1.net

Amy Hooker, Math Coach – ahooker@lexington1.net

Jennie King, Literacy Coach – jking@lexington1.net

Lori Russell, Technology Integration Specialist – lrussell@lexington1.net

Joel Bevers, Computer Technician

Jean Cochran, Gifted/Talented

Leslie Howard, Gifted/Talented – lhoward@lexington1.net

Heather Williams, Speech – hwilliams@lexignton1.net

Erica Mattox, Speech – emattox@lexington1.net

Sabra Denny, Resource – sdenny@lexington1.net

Caroline Cartin, Resource

Debra Bumgarner, Media Specialist – dbumgarner@lexington1.net

Jennifer Weaver, Media Assistant

 

Karen Bryant, ED – kbryant@lexington1.net
Jimmy Behling, Instructional Assistant
Tonya Ward, Instructional Assistant