Related Arts

Bert Williams, P.E.  – atwilliams@lexington1.net

Barbara Walters, P.E. – bwalters@lexington1.net

Katherine Agudelo, Spanish – kagudelo@lexington1.net

Nahikary Aldecoa Hernandez, Spanish – naldecoahernandez@lexington1.net

Debra Vernon, Art – dvernon@lexington1.net

Shannon Frye, Art – sbfrye@lexington1.net

Moraima Rosario, Media Art – mrosario@lexington1.net

Russ Rhodes, Music – rrhodes@lexington1.net

Sid Tyner, Music – styner@lexington1.net