Fifth Grade

Patrick Burnett, 5th Grade Teacher
pburnett@lexington1.net

Madison Cothran, 5th Grade Teacher
mcothran@lexington1.net

Casey Davis, 5th Grade Teacher
mdavis@lexington1.net

Amanda Flenniken, 5th Grade Teacher
aflenniken@lexington1.net

Emilie Ingram, Partner Immersion 5th Grade Teacher
eingram@lexington1.net

Neil Nadkarni, 5th Grade Teacher
nnadkarni@lexington1.net

Brandi Patterson, 5th Grade Teacher
bpatterson@lexington1.net

 Yongmei Yang, Immersion 5th Grade Teacher
yyang@lexington1.net