Fifth Grade

Patrick Burnett, 5th Grade Teacher
pburnett@lexington1.net

Casey Davis, 5th Grade Teacher
mdavis@lexington1.net

Amanda Flenniken, 5th Grade Teacher
aflenniken@lexington1.net

Emilie Ingram, Partner Immersion 5th Grade Teacher
eingram@lexington1.net

Jianqing Liu, Immersion 5th Grade Teacher
jliu@lexington1.net

Brandi Patterson, 5th Grade Teacher
bpatterson@lexington1.net

Kevin Schultz, 5th Grade Teacher
kschultz@lexington1.net

Amanda Young, 5th Grade Teacher
akyoung@lexington1.net