Support Staff

Office:

Jennifer Collins, Front Office Secretary, jccollins@lexington1.net 

Tamlyn Ritchie, Front Office Secretary, tritchie@lexington1.net

Angie Boatwright, Executive Secretary, aboatwright@lexington1.net

Leigh Manley, Attendance Secretary, lmanley@lexington1.net

Kelly Baker, Special Services Secretary, kbaker@lexington1.net

Michelle Black, Student Records Operator, mblack@lexington1.net

Health:

Rebekah Flanagan, Nurse, rflanagan@lexington1.net

Sherri Hunt, Nurse Assistant,  shunt@lexington1.net

Cafeteria:

 

Tami Lovett, Cashier

Cheryl Armentrout, Cafeteria

Ashley Perry, Cafeteria

Shara Duck, Cafeteria

Heather Watts, Cafeteria

Custodians and Housekeepers:

Jimmy Caldwell, Head Custodian, jlcaldwell@lexington1.net

Winston Gardner, Assistant Custodian

Jeannette Graves, Housekeeping

Mearl Shirey, Housekeeping

Melissa Byrd, Housekeeping

Sean Anderson, Housekeeping

Gloria Tillman, Housekeeping

Angela Spearman, Housekeeping